Our Structure


Management Committee

Honorary and Elected Member

Sub Committees

Sub Committees

Canoe Sports

Chairman Mr. Vincent Wong
Vice Chairman Mr. Abdul Shukor Haji Ramli
Secretary Mr. Loke Jun Jie
Member (Outward Bound School) Mr. Steven Loo
Member (PA Water Venture) Mr. Low Sung Sheng
Member (Outward Bound School) Mr. Kim Yong Kang
Member (SOLE) Mr. Michael Lim
Member (Innotrek) Mr. Mike Lim
Member (Sports Hub, Water Sports Centre) Mr. Calvin Palyama
Member Mr. Roger Tan
Member Mr. Ong Bok Liong
Member Mr. Ng Daojia
Member Mr. Ong Lon Gin

Canoe Polo

Chairman Mr. Sean Chan Sik Lung
Coaching and Certication Sub-Committee Mr. Roy Li Hengfu
Chief Referee Mr. Kong Wei Shuo, Evan
Competition & Participation Sub-Committee Ms. Chad Ong Pei Fern
Competition & Participation Sub-Committee Mr. Raymond Liow Chin Win
Marketing & Sponsorship Sub-Committee Ms. Marissa Yeo Le Ping
Referee Committee Mr. Liew Wei Zheng
Referee Committee Ms. Denise Chan

Ms. Joyce Wong

Canoe Sprint

Chairman Dr. Zason Chian
Vice Chairman Mr. Henry Sim
Secretary Ms. Lyuina Lee
Member Ms. Qiu Yunru
Member Mr. Balazs Babella
Member Mr. Wang Chao
Member Mr. Bill Lee
Member Mr. Denes Szaszak
Member Ms. Annabelle Ng
Member Ms. Deborah Saw

Mr. Patrick Fong

Canoe Slalom

Chairman Ms. Jessica Gwee
Vice Chairman Mr. Calvin Christian
Secretary Mr. Guan Zhihua
Member Mr. Azmi Azeman
Member Mr. Mike Lim
Member Mr. Luey Bing Lun
Programmes Sub Comm Mr. Yong Eng Giat
Programmes Sub Comm Mr. Shukor Abdul
Event Sub Committee Mr. Jonathan Teo
Event Sub Committee Mr. Ong Jun Yi
Event Sub Committee Ms. Nab Nabihah Binte Salim
Event Sub Committee Ms. Michelle Tang
Event Sub Committee

Mrs. Riley Teo

Canoe Ocean Racing

Chairperson (Singapore Paddle Club) Mr. Nicholas Yap
Committee (PA Water Venture) Mr. Boo Chew Kuan
Committee (Individual) Mr. Andrew Lim
Committee (The Windsurfing Shop) Ms. Rachel Ng
Committee (Constantwind) Mr. Ho Kah Soon
Committee (Ohaha Beach House) Mr. Kelvin Lai
Committee (Singapore Paddle Club) Mr. Ng Daojia
Committee (Kanoe Sports) Mr. Patrick Fong

Technical Committee

Chairman Mr. James Lee