3 Star / Coaching Course

July 1, 2017 in Canoeing News, Featured, News by Singapore Canoe Federation

3 Star Training Course:

Date : 16/09/17(Sat), 17/09/17(Sun), 23/09/17(Sat), 24/09/17(Sun)

Pre-requisite : 2 star certified.

Course Fee    : $150

 

Level 1  Coaching Course (Recreational)

Date :  16/12/17(Sat), 17/12/17(Sun), 23/12/17(Sat), 24/12/17(Sun)

Pre-requisite   : minimum 18 yrs old ,  2 star certified.

Course Fee       : $350 (Student/Staff-MOE), $400 (NSF), $450(Public).

 

Level 2  Coaching Course (Recreational)

Date :  22/07/17(Sat), 23/07/17(Sun),  29/07/17(Sat), 30/07/17(Sun).

Pre-requisite     :Level 1 Coach, Minimum 21yrs old, 3 Star certified.

Course Fee        : $450 (Student/Staff-MOE), $500 (NSF), $550(Public).

*******************************************************************************************

Time                    : 8am to 2pm

Venue                  : Kallang Water Sport Centre – 10 Stadium Lane (397774)

 Please email : gohes@scf.org.sg for booking or call 96901619 (Mr. Goh) for more information.

https://www.facebook.com/scfkayakingcourses